Fall 2023 Election – 427 Total Voters

Senate Candidates

	Number of Votes
College of Arts & Sciences	159
Tomiwa Adesina*	148
Write-in Candidate+	14
College of Engineering	47
Rafael Gonzalez-Acosta*	46
Write-in Candidate	1
Commuter	195
Daniella Blanco (MIAMI Ticket)*	140
Falak Zaveri (MIAMI Ticket)*	96
Mercer Nafe*	67
Write-in Candidate	6
Eaton Residential College	19
Alexei Darling*	19
Write-in Candidate	0
First-Generation Student	88
Write-in Candidate*	33
Fraternity Row	0
Write-in Candidate+	0
Freshman Class	152
Mark Dahr (Sandbar Hero's Ticket)	66
Kyle Odmark (Sandbar Hero's Ticket)	62
Summer Nelson (Category 'Canes Ticket)	60
Alex Barrowclough (Category 'Canes Ticket)	46
Write-in Candidate	2
Frost School of Music	9
Write-in Candidate+	3
International Student	22
Ermis-Athanasios Dimitriadis (Incumbent)*	22
Write-in Candidate+	0
Junior Class	87
Write-in Candidate+	33
Lakeside Village	22
Trey Lazzari*	22
Write-in Candidate	0
Mahoney Residential College	48
Write-in Candidate+	16
Miami Herbert Business School	106
Angel Aguilar (Incumbent)*	72
Trinity Vodovoz	43
Write-in Candidate	5
Pearson Residential College	54
Arthur Frayzond*	42
Michael Dean	7
Fred Terezi	4
Write-in Candidate	0

Rosenstiel School of Marine, Atmospheric, and Earth Science	15
Oliver Strommen*	14
Write-in Candidate	1
School of Architecture	13
Write-in Candidate*	9
School of Communication	26
Sofia Palacios*	26
Write-in Candidate	0
School of Education and Human Development	14
Write-in Candidate+	5
School of Nursing and Health Studies	33
Joshua Bornstein (Incumbent)*	26
Write-in Candidate `	5
Senior Class	97
Write-in Candidate	66
Sophomore Class	86
Sharvika Natra*	54
JM Murphy*	44
Write-in Candidate	5
Stanford Residential College	42
Write-in Candidate*	18
Student Athlete	16
Daphneé Lavassas (Incumbent)*	14
Write-in Candidate	1
Student Employee	134
Daniel Fernandez*	131
Write-in Candidate	1
Transfer	33
Vanessa Garcia (Incumbent)*	21
Ulysses del Pino*	19
Write-in Candidate	2
University Village	43
Write-in Candidate+	27
Veteran Student	5
Write-in Candidate+	2
Title in Gariagate.	<u> </u>

Note. Bold and * denotes winner. + denotes no winner and special appointment or run-off required.