## Spring Election 2024 – 1,837 total voters

## **Executive Candidates**

	Number of Votes
President	1,834
Roy Carrillo Zamora (Stand Forever)*	918
Kat Hernandez (ELEVATE)	899
Write-in Candidate	17
Vice President	1,831
Joshua Abel (Stand Forever)*	960
Bobbi Ward (ELEVATE)	855
Write-in Candidate	16
Treasurer	1,834
Zoe Mutombo (Stand Forever)*	993
Nik Howell (ELEVATE)	821
Write-in Candidate	20

## Senate Candidates

	Number of Votes
College of Arts & Sciences	612
Bryn Prosser*	249
Isaac Jimenez*	172
Liliana Potter	169
Branden Damus	165
Kirsten Jordan-Hyde	136
Tair Kussainov	58
Write-in Candidate	21
Commuter	787
Nichola Lamadriz (Driving the Future)*	388
Emanuel Clemente*	345
Jaime Perena Cortes (Driving the Future)*	321
Danielle Blanco	275
Saba Naseem	189
Venera Gillon	147
Write-in Candidate	21
Miami Herbert Business School	500
Polina Lutsik-Artemenko	260
Fred Terezi	143
Spencer Quinn	71
Write-in Candidate	26
School of Communication	149
Cooper Ohlsson	145
Write-in Candidate	4
Student Employee	589
Write-in Candidate*	216
Transfer	132
Write-in Candidate+	52

**Note.** Bold and \* denotes winner. + denotes no winner and special appointment required.