Executive Branch

Executive Board

The Executive Board forms the core leadership group of Student Government. Consisting of three officials elected by the student body, appointed members, and the leaders of the other branches, this group meets weekly to set guiding policies and work on campus-wide projects for Student Government.

Executive Officers

Emily Gossett
London, England
Sociology & Communication Studies
Vice President
Millie Chokshi
Orlando, Florida
Public Health and Spanish
Jason Kaplan
Canton, Massachusetts 

Executive Committee

Chief of Staff
Katie Kean
Colts Neck, New Jersey
Economics and Political Science
Director of Academic Affairs
Keegan Gibson
Columbus, Ohio
Biomedical Engineering & Mathematics
Executive-at-Large External
Director of Communications
Jenny Hudak
Miami, Florida
Media Management
Director of University Affairs
Jessica Bayuk
Frederick, Maryland
Executive-at-Large Internal
Dana Franco
Pelham, New York

Branch Leadership

Speaker of the Senate
Abigail Adeleke
Bentonville, Arkansas
Psychology and Communication - News Journalism 
Speaker Pro-Tempore
Randall Fitzgerald
Washington, D.C.
Political Science, International Studies, and Economics
Chief Justice of the Supreme Court
Kinnon McGrath
Cape Elizabeth, Maine
International Studies and Spanish

Agency Leadership

Elections Commission Chair
McKinley Dyer
Arlington, Virginia
Category 5 Chair
Michael Warrell
Miami, Florida
Industrial Engineering
ECO Agency Chair
Talula Thibault
Southampton, Massachusetts
Economics and Ecocsystem Science and Policy
Student Engagement Planning Agency (SEPA) Chair
James Lai
Biomedical Engineering