2021-2022 Executive Officers
On April 13, 2021, we welcomed the 2021-2022 executive board!
Stop Asian Hate
SG denounces all acts of hate and violence against AAPI communities. Review DEI's presentation for ways that you can support our Asian community.

For the Canes.


Student Government at the University of Miami facilitates the cohesion between students and the University through initiatives to improve the 'Cane experience.